Tucson City Golf

Tucson City Golf

Overseed Schedule

2018 Overseed Schedule

COURSE CLOSURE DATES REOPENING DATES
Silverbell Monday, September 10 - Friday, September 21 Saturday, September 22
El Rio Monday, September 17 - Friday, September 28 Saturday, September 29
Dell Urich Monday, September 24 - Friday, October 5 Saturday, October 6
Fred Enke Monday, October 8 - Friday, October 19 Saturday, October 20
Randolph North Monday, October 15 - Friday, October 26 Saturday, October 27
‚Äč